Teachers and researchers

Name BONNOT Clémence
Position Researcher
Team Ecogenomics of interactions team
Contact
Name BRUN-JACOB Annick
Position Assistant-Professor
Team Head of the Platform ‘Tous chercheurs’
Contact annick.brun-jacob@univ-lorraine.fr
Name BUEE Marc Buée M..1024
Position Research Director
Team Head of the ‘Ecogenomics of interactions’ team
Contact marc.buee@inrae.fr
Name COUTURIER Jérémy Couturier J..1024
Position Assistant-Professor
Team Stress response and redox regulation team
Contact jeremy.couturier@univ-lorraine.fr
Name DARNET Sylvain Sylvain
Position Assistant-Professor
Team Stress response and redox regulation team
Contact sylvain.darnet@univ-lorraine.fr
Name DE BONT Linda
Position Assistant-Professor
Team Stress response and redox regulation team
Contact linda.de-bont@univ-lorraine.fr
Name DEVEAU Aurélie Deveau A..1024
Position Researcher
Team Ecogenomics of interactions team
Contact aurelie.deveau@inrae.fr
Name DUPLESSIS Sébastien Seb2018
Position Research Director
Team Head of the IAM Department
Contact sebastien.duplessis@inrae.fr
Name FOURREY-VENEAULT Claire Veneault-Fourrey C..1024
Position Research Director
Team Ecogenomics of interactions team
Contact claire.veneault-fourrey@inrae.fr
Name FREY Pascal Frey P.1
Position Research Director
Team Head of the ‘Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi’ team
Deputy head of the IAM Department
Contact pascal.frey@inrae.fr
Name GELHAYE Eric
Gelhaye E.1024
Position Research director
Team Stress response and redox regulation team
Contact eric.gelhaye@univ-lorraine.fr
Name HALKETT Fabien Halkett F.1024
Position Researcher
Team Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi
Contact fabien.halkett@inrae.fr
Name HECKER Arnaud Hecker
Position Professor
Team Stress response and redox regulation team
Contact arnaud.hecker@univ-lorraine.fr
Name JACQUOT Jean-pierre Jacquot JP
Position Professor emeritus
Team Stress response and redox regulation team
Contact j2p@univ-lorraine.fr
Name LEROY Pierre Pierre LEROY
Position Professor emeritus
Team Stress response and redox regulation team
Contact pierre.leroy@univ-lorraine.fr
Name MARCAIS Benoit Maráais B.1024
Position Research Director
Team Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi
Contact benoit.marcais@inrae.fr
Name MARTIN Francis Martin F.
Position Research Director emeritus
Team Ecogenomics of interactions team
Contact francis.martin@inrae.fr
Name MARTINO Elena Marino E..1024
Position Researcher
Team Ecogenomics of interactions team
Contact elena.martino@inrae.fr
Name MOREL-ROUHIER Melanie Morel-Rouhier M..1024
Position Professor
Team Head of the ‘Stress response and redox regulation’ team
Contact melanie.morel@univ-lorraine.fr
Name PETRE Benjamin
Position Assistant-Professor
Team Stress response and redox regulation team
Contact benjamin.petre@univ-lorraine.fr
Name ROUHIER Nicolas Rouhier N..1024
Position Professor
Team Stress response and redox regulation team
Deputy head of the IAM Department
Contact nicolas.rouhier@univ-lorraine.fr
Name SORMANI Rodnay Sormani R..1024
Position Assistant Professor
Team Stress response and redox regulation team
Contact rodnay.sormani@univ-lorraine.fr
Name UROZ Stéphane
Position Research Director
Team Ecogenomics of interactions team and Head of the Lab of Excellence ARBRE
Contact stephane.uroz@inrae.fr