Teachers and researchers

BRUN-JACOB Annick  Brun-Jacob A..512
Assistant-Professor
Ecogenomics of interactions team
annick.brun-jacob@univ-lorraine.fr
BUEE Marc  Buée M..1024
Research Director
Ecogenomics of interactions team
marc.buee@inra.fr
COUTURIER Jérémy  Couturier J..1024
Assistant-Professor
Stress response and redox regulation team
jeremy.couturier@univ-lorraine.fr
DE MITA Stéphane  De Mita
Researcher
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
stephane.demita@inra.fr
DEVEAU Aurélie  Deveau A..1024
Researcher
Ecogenomics of interactions team
aurelie.deveau@inra.fr
DUPLESSIS Sébastien  Seb2018
Research Director
Deputy head of the IAM Department
sebastien.duplessis@inra.fr
FOURREY-VENEAULT Claire  Veneault-Fourrey C..1024
Research Director
Ecogenomics of interactions team
claire.fourrey@univ-lorraine.fr
FREY Pascal  Frey P.1
Research Director
Head of the ‘Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi’ team
Deputy head of the IAM Department
pascal.frey@inra.fr
GELHAYE Eric  
 Gelhaye E.1024
Research director
Stress response and redox regulation team
eric.gelhaye@univ-lorraine.fr
HALKETT Fabien  Halkett F.1024
Researcher
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi
fabien.halkett@inra.fr
HECKER Arnaud  Hecker
Professor
Stress response and redox regulation team
arnaud.hecker@univ-lorraine.fr
JACQUOT Jean-pierre  Jacquot JP
Professor emeritus
Stress response and redox regulation team
j2p@univ-lorraine.fr
LEROY Pierre  Pierre LEROY
Professor emeritus
Stress response and redox regulation team
pierre.leroy@univ-lorraine.fr
LE TACON François  Le Tacon
Research Director emeritus
Ecogenomics of interactions team
francois.le-tacon@inra.fr
MARCAIS Benoit  Maráais B.1024
Research Director
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi
benoit.marcais@inra.fr
MARTIN Francis  Martin F.
Research Director
Ecogenomics of interactions team
Head of the Lab of Excellence ARBRE
francis.martin@inra.fr
MARTINO Elena  Marino E..1024
Researcher
Ecogenomics of interactions team
elena.martino@inra.fr
MOREL-ROUHIER Melanie  Morel-Rouhier M..1024
Professor
Head of the ‘Stress response and redox regulation’ team
melanie.morel@univ-lorraine.fr
PETRE Benjamin  
Assistant-Professor
Stress response and redox regulation team
benjamin.petre@univ-lorraine.fr
ROUHIER Nicolas  Rouhier N..1024
Professor
Stress response and redox regulation team
Deputy head of the IAM Department
nicolas.rouhier@univ-lorraine.fr
SORMANI Rodnay  Sormani R..1024
Assistant Professor
Stress response and redox regulation team
rodnay.sormani@univ-lorraine.fr
UROZ Stéphane
Research Director
Head of the ‘Ecogenomics of interactions’ team
stephane.uroz@inra.fr