Short-term staff

THIRION Noémie  
Administrative assistant – INRAE
noemie.thirion@inrae.fr
Name DA SILVA MACHADO Emilie
emilie.dasilvamachado@outlook.fr
 Emilie Da Silva Machado
Position and Team Assistant engineer/ Ecogenomics of interactions
Supervisor F. Martin
Subject Regulation of the expression of the symbiotic effector MiSSP7 in the ectomycorrhizal fungus Laccaria bicolor
Period
Name BEACCO Pauline
pauline.beacco@inra.fr
 Pauline Beacco
Position and team Technincian/ Ecogenomics of interactions
Supervisor C. Murat
Subject Understanding Truffle sexual reproduction by digital PCR approach​
Period July 2019 – June 2020
Name DURAND Jonas
jonas.durand@inra.fr
 Jonas Durand
Position and team Engineer/Tous Chercheurs team
Supervisor A. Brun-Jacob
Subject CiTIQUE project manager
Period September 2018 – December 2020
Name CARRAVIERI Irene
irene.carravieri@citique.fr
 Irene Carravieri
Position and team Engineer/Tous Chercheurs team
Supervisor A. Brun-Jacob
Subject Community manager for CiTIQUE
Period September 2018 – septembre 2020
Name LAUBRAY Simon
simon.laubray@gmail.com
 Simon Laubray
Position and team Engineer – Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
Supervisors B. Marçais and R. Ioos
Subject Improving early detection of Phytophthora ramorum and assessing it means of persistence in the ecosystem
Period Sept. 2018/Sept. 2020
Name BARBIER Muriel
muriel.barbier@univ-lorraine.fr
 Muriel Barbier
Position and team Engineer – Stress response and redox regulation team,
Coming from Sayens Company
Supervisor E. Gelhaye
Subject Terpolvigne: Biocontrol of grapevine trunk diseases
Period Oct. 2018/Sept. 2020
Name BOUTILLIAT Alexis
alexis.boutilliat@gmail.com
 Boutilliat Alexis
Position and team Engineer- Stress response and redox regulation team
Supervisors A. Hecker/N. Rouhier
Subject Elucidate the roles of tau glutathione transferase in response to iron starvation
Period Jan. 2020/Dec. 2020
Name DANTANT Manon
manon.dantant@inra.fr
 Manon DANTANT
Position and team BTS work-study contract at CFPPA Mirecourt/Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
Supervisor O. Caël
Subject Impact de la chalarose sur frênes en forêt
Period Sept., 2017- Sept., 2019