Permanent staff

ANCEL Marie-Laure  
Technician
Stress response and redox regulation team
marie-laure.ancel@univ-lorraine.fr
ANDRIEUX Axelle  Andrieux A.
Engineer assistant
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
axelle.andrieux@inrae.fr
AUER Lucas  Lucas AUER
Engineer
Ecogenomics of interactions team
lucas.auer@inrae.fr
BACH Cyrille  Profil homme
Technician
Ecogenomics of interactions team
cyrille.bach@inrae.fr
BAILLY Christophe   Christophe Bailly1
Technician
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
christophe.bailly@inrae.fr
BCHINI Raphaël  Bchini R..512
Technician
Stress response and redox regulation team
raphael.bchini@univ-lorraine.fr
CAEL Olivier  Profil homme
Technician
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
olivier.cael@inrae.fr
DHALLEINE Tiphaine  Dhalleine T..1024
Engineer
Stress response and redox regulation team
tiphaine.dhalleine@univ-lorraine.fr
DIDIER Agnès  Didier A..1024
Administrative assistant – INRAE
agnes.didier@inrae.fr
FABRE Bénédicte  Fabre B
Engineer
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
benedicte.fabre@inrae.fr
FAUCHERY Laure  Profil femme
Engineer assistant
Ecogenomics of interactions team
laure.fauchery@inrae.fr
GILLET Anaïs  Gillet A.
Technician
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
anais.gillet@inrae.fr
GOMEZ-GALLEGO Mireia  
Engineer
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
mireia.gomez-gallego@inrae.fr
GUINET Frédéric  Profil homme
Technician
Ecogenomics of interactions team
frederic.guinet@univ-lorraine.fr
GIRARDET Jean-Michel  Girardet JM.1024
Engineer
Stress response and redox regulation team
jean-michel.girardet@univ-lorraine.fr
HUSSON Claude  Husson C..1024
Engineer
DSF (French Forest Health Service)
claude.husson@inrae.fr
KOHLER Annegret  Kohler A1.1024
Engineer
Ecogenomics of interactions team
annegret.kohler@inrae.fr
MONCHABLON Marie-Claude  Monchablon MC.
Administrative assistant – INRAE
marie-claude.monchablon@inrae.fr
MORIN Emmanuelle  Morin E.
Engineer
Ecogenomics of interactions team
emmanuelle.morin@inrae.fr
MURAT Claude  Murat C.
Engineer
Ecogenomics of interactions team
claude.murat@inrae.fr
PALIN Béatrice  Palin B.
Technician
Ecogenomics of interactions team
beatrice.palin@inrae.fr
PETROWSKI Jeremy  Petrowski J.
Technical assistant
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
jeremy.petrowski@inrae.fr
THIRION Nicole  Thirion N..1024
Administrative assistant – INRAE
nicole.thirion@inrae.fr
TEISSIER Corinne
 Corinne TEISSIER
Administrative assistant – Stress response and redox regulation team
corinne.teissier@univ-lorraine.fr
VION Patrice  Vion P..1024
Technican
Ecogenomics of interactions team
patrice.vion@inrae.fr