Teachers and researchers

BRUN-JACOB Annick Brun-Jacob A..512
Assistant-Professor
Ecogenomics of interactions team
annick.brun-jacob@univ-lorraine.fr
BUEE Marc Buée M..1024
Research Director
Ecogenomics of interactions team
marc.buee@inra.fr
COUTURIER Jérémy Couturier J..1024
Assistant-Professor
Stress response and redox regulation team
jeremy.couturier@univ-lorraine.fr
DE MITA Stéphane De Mita
Researcher
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
stephane.demita@inra.fr
DEVEAU Aurélie Deveau A..1024
Researcher
Ecogenomics of interactions team
aurelie.deveau@inra.fr
DUPLESSIS Sébastien Duplessis S 1
Research Director
Head of the Ecogenomics of interactions team
sebastien.duplessis@inra.fr
FOURREY-VENEAULT Claire Veneault-Fourrey C..1024
Assistant-Professor
Ecogenomics of interactions team
claire.fourrey@univ-lorraine.fr
FREY Pascal  Frey P.1
Research Director
Head of Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
Deputy head of the IAM Department
pascal.frey@inra.fr
GELHAYE Eric
Gelhaye E.1024
Research director
Head of the IAM Department
Stress response and redox regulation team
eric.gelhaye@univ-lorraine.fr
HALKETT Fabien  Halkett F.1024
Researcher
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi
fabien.halkett@inra.fr

 

HECKER Arnaud Hecker
Assistant-Professor
Stress response and redox regulation team
arnaud.hecker@univ-lorraine.fr
JACQUOT Jean-pierre Jacquot JP
Professor
Stress response and redox regulation team
j2p@univ-lorraine.fr
LE TACON François Le Tacon
Research Director
Ecogenomics of interactions team
francois.le-tacon@inra.fr
MARCAIS Benoit Maráais B.1024
Research Director
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi
benoit.marcais@inra.fr
MARTIN Francis Martin F.
Research Director
Ecogenomics of interactions team
Head of the Lab of Excellence ARBRE
francis.martin@inra.fr
MARTINO Elena Marino E..1024
Researcher
Ecogenomics of interactions team
elena.martino@inra.fr
MIESZKIN Sophie Sophie Mieszkin
Assistant-Professor,
Ecogenomics of interactions team, themes 1 and 3
sophie.mieszkin@univ-lorraine.fr
MOREL-ROUHIER Melanie Morel-Rouhier M..1024
Assistant-Professor
Stress response and redox regulation team
melanie.morel@univ-lorraine.fr
ROUHIER Nicolas Rouhier N..1024
Professor
Head of the Stress response and redox regulation team
nicolas.rouhier@univ-lorraine.fr
SORMANI Rodnay  Sormani R..1024
Assistant Professor
Stress response and redox regulation team
rodnay.sormani@univ-lorraine.fr
UROZ Stéphane Uroz S..1024
Research Director
Ecogenomics of interactions team
stephane.uroz@inra.fr