Permanent staff

ANDRIEUX Axelle Andrieux A.
Engineer assistant
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
axelle.andrieux@inra.fr
AUER Lucas
Lucas AUER
Engineer
Ecogenomics of interactions team
lucas.auer@inra.fr
BACH Cyrille Profil homme
Technician
Ecogenomics of interactions team
cyrille.bach@inra.fr
BAILLY Christophe  Christophe Bailly1
Technician
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
christophe.bailly@inra.fr
BCHINI Raphaël Bchini R..512
Technician
Stress response and redox regulation team
raphael.bchini@univ-lorraine.fr
CAEL Olivier Profil homme
Technician
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
olivier.cael@inra.fr
DELARUELLE Christine Delaruelle C..1024
Technician
Ecogenomics of interactions team
christine.delaruelle@inra.fr
DHALLEINE Tiphaine Dhalleine T..1024
Engineer
Stress response and redox regulation team
tiphaine.dhalleine@univ-lorraine.fr
DIDIER Agnès Didier A..1024
Administrative assistant – INRA
agnes.didier@inra.fr
FABRE Bénédicte Fabre B
Engineer
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
benedicte.fabre@inra.fr
FAUCHERY Laure Profil femme
Engineer assistant
Ecogenomics of interactions team
laure.fauchery@inra.fr
GILLET Anaïs Gillet A.
Technician
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
anais.gillet@inra.fr
GRANDCLAUDE Martine  Grandclaude M.
Administrative assistant
Stress response and redox regulation team
martine.grandclaude@univ-lorraine.fr
GUINET Frédéric Profil homme
Technician
Ecogenomics of interactions team
frederic.guinet@univ-lorraine.fr
GIRARDET Jean-Michel  Girardet JM.1024
Engineer
Stress response and redox regulation team
jean-michel.girardet@univ-lorraine.fr
HUSSON Claude Husson C..1024
Engineer
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
claude.husson@inra.fr
KOHLER Annegret Kohler A1.1024
Engineer
Ecogenomics of interactions team
annegret.kohler@inra.fr
LECLER Jean-Pierre Profil homme
Technician
Stress response and redox regulation team
jean-pierre.lecler@univ-lorraine.fr
MONCHABLON Marie-Claude  Monchablon MC.
Administrative assistant – INRA
marie-claude.monchablon@inra.fr

 

MORIN Emmanuelle Morin E.
Engineer
Ecogenomics of interactions team
emmanuelle.morin@inra.fr
MURAT Claude  Murat C.
Engineer
Ecogenomics of interactions team
claude.murat@inra.fr

 

PALIN Béatrice Palin B.
Technician
Ecogenomics of interactions team
beatrice.palin@inra.fr
PETROWSKI Jeremy Petrowski J.
Technical assistant
Ecology of forest pathogenic fungi team
jeremy.petrowski@inra.fr
THIRION Nicole Thirion N..1024
Administrative assistant – INRA
nicole.thirion@inra.fr
VION Patrice Vion P..1024
Technican
Ecogenomics of interactions team
patrice.vion@inra.fr